Contact Us

Advantage Valve Maintenance Ltd.

Grande Prairie Location

12120-106 Ave
Grande Prairie, Alberta
T8V 8B4

 

Tel: 780-513-0020
Fax: 1-888-778-6866
Email: avm@telusplanet.net

 

Sylvan Lake Location

#1 Charles Industrial Way
Sylvan Lake, Alberta
T4S 0B6

 

Tel: 403-887-1462
Fax: 403-887-1463

Brooks McDermott – President/CEO
bm@advantagevalve.com

 

John Berg – VP of Operations
john@advantagevalve.com

 

Angela Colbert – Office Manager
angela@advantagevalve.com

 

Darren Backer – Purchasing Manager
darren@advantagevalve.com

 

Clint Thompson – Shop Manager
clint@advantagevalve.com

Cliff Thompson – Operations Manager
cliff@advantagevalve.com

 

Steve Bowman – Shop Manager
sbowman@advantagevalve.com